Prof. Chuan Xia

Postdoc: Harvard Univeristy, Rice Univeristy
PhD: King abudullah university of science and technology (KAUST)

ORCID:0000-0003-4526-159X
Web of Science Researcher ID:S-7452-2019
Email: chuan.xia@uestc.edu.cn

Assoc Prof. Qiu Jiang

Postdoc: Univeristy of Cambridge
PhD: King abudullah university of science and technology (KAUST)

ORCID:0000-0002-2408-198X
Web of Science Researcher ID:X-1539-2019
Email: jiangqiu@uestc.edu.cn

Xiaotong Feng

Research Assistant
Office: Building 4, B538
Phone:
Email: xiaotong.feng@uestc.edu.cn

Postdocs

Jialin Tang

PhD: UESTC
Research Interest: Nanomaterials synthesis, Electrocatalyst, Atomic-scale catalysts
Email: jltang@uestc.edu.cn

CV
Tingting Zheng

Visiting Postdoc
PhD: USTC
Research Interest: CO2 reduction, ORR
Email: ttzheng@mail.ustc.edu.cn

CV

Graduate Students

Xiaoxia Xiong

Master Student
Email: xiong1xiao9@163.com

Xian Zhong

Master Student
Email: 2667786280@qq.com

Hongliang Zeng

Master Student
Email: zenghongliang1998@163.com

Dong Wang

PhD Student
Email: w781775377@163.com

Chengbo Li

PhD Student
Email:lichengbo2018@163.com

Yinfang Chen

Master Student
Email:470038897@qq.com

Jiawei Li

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: pb161738@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Xinyu Zhao

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: zxydhr@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Weiqing Xue

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: Xuewq@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Xinyan Zhang

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: zhangxinyan@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Jing Xue

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email:xuejingseu@gmail.com

Laihao Luo

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email:llh0214@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Chunxiao Liu

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: frocslcx@gmail.com

Yizhou Dai

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: DYZ@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Menglu Zhang

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email: zmlure@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Chuanhao Wang

Visiting PhD Student (USTC)
Email:wch96@mail.ustc.edu.cn